About Inferiority

What can I do with the sense of inferiority that haunts me now and then?

Why can’t I be what I want to be?

Where do the sense of inferiority come from?

I once retrieved the long-lost confidence, somehow it slowly retreats again.

Inferiority comes from caring too much others’ opinions about me. It also indicates I am not satisfied with myself, and even disdain myself.

I am so far from being the one that I want  to become. I am far from being mature, considerate and wise.

Often hurt others without my knowledge, usually screw up the relationships, often embarrass others in the conversation, and always feel not loved by anyone.

Not loved by anyone. This might be the forever problem and fear of me

I never truly conquer this greatest enemy of my life.

Shall I stay with it or shall I come up with another solution until it is solved?

 

Why can’t I always be me no matter what? Can I just love the way I am even though I am so imperfect?

Living in other’s expectations is exhausting, and I don’t want to be caged anymore.

 

 

發表留言